titanfall-dlc-2For those still playing, or even interested, Frontier’s Edge officially released for Titanfall on Xbox One and PC earlier today. Time to face the new frontier folks.

Available as part of Titanfall’s season pass or as a standalone purchase for $9.99, Frontier’s Edge contains three new maps: Dig Site, Export, and Haven. Look for the Xbox 360 version to be released in the coming weeks.

This game kind of fell off the map for me. I’ll play it when I am in the mood for a multi-player experience, but I really haven’t played it much since the last DLC was released. Looks like I’m in for playing the game again since I did by the season pass.

Bio Card Paul

Paul Novak is a self described Polish ninja toiling away as an IT professional but more into gaming and writing. Physically existing in the west side of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania yet existentially flowing with the ether of the Internet. Found here at What’s Your Tag? and on the Twitter @dudewantshisrug. Game on with Team XBRO!

2 comments

  1. I.m one of the very few people who still really enjoy Titanfall a lot, but I think it’s because when I got my xbox one, I was disappointed with Battlefield 4 and don’t play CoD anymore. So it kind of still fits my FPS need.

Leave a Reply

