Super-Smash-Bros-Wii-U-DLC-Characters

Yesterday Super Smash Bros. finally blasted its way onto the Wii U. This marks the first release in the series to feature high-definition graphics and smashing has never looked better. If you’re like me, you’ve been hitting the Smash pretty hard already, but we’d love to expand your social and establish a Nintendo Network ID exchange for players looking to play with new people.

[youtube http://youtu.be/KkXmABkDlNE?list=PL2JiZAV5BmDVhHUNup7tkA2N7zwAFcFjG]

Hopefully this post serves as an outlet for fans to share Nintendo Network ID’s and battle new groups of Smash friends. The more the merrier, I always say. I’ll drop my ID below and please feel free to share yours in the comment section! Let’s get this Super Smash Bros. party started!

Wii U Nintendo Network ID: Mileson

I hope this post reaches as many Super Smash Bros. fans as possible. Our 3DS Friend Code Exchange was really successful and we have a huge community of players who are always looking for new people to pocket Smash with. Let’s get connected and make our Wii U community just as strong!

Bio Card

Miles Dompier is the chief editor and founder of What’s Your Tag?. He is a Seattle native who recently moved to the sweltering heat of Los Angeles to pursue his dream of becoming a composer/voice actor. When he’s not up writing until his eyes bleed, he likes to play a Prince level of instruments and listen to terrible death metal. Follow his shenanigans on Twitter and be sure to join our gaming community; TEAM XBRO.

Written by Miles

Miles Dompier is the chief editor and founder of What’s Your Tag?. He is a Seattle native who recently moved to the sweltering heat of Los Angeles. He likes to ironically play Creed on the guitar and listen to terrible death metal. Twitter: @Mileson_WYT Xbox Live: I Mileson I

121 comments

    1. My ID is Horndizz, I’m always up for smash bros or mario kart. Just got a wii u so looking for some buddies to play with. Have added you guys on here 🙂

  1. I don’t have Smash right yet, but definitely plan on picking it up. If anyone wants to add me for some multi-player stuff like Mario Kart 8, etc., I’m CheapBossAttack.

  2. If anyone is still on this thread-im gettin Mario Kart 8 and Wii U Smash bros this Holiday! My id is Domino_Effect_V. Please add me, i wanna play with someone the day I get it!

  3. I added a bunch of you guys, don’t really know who I added . I just wanna play smash 4 online , it realy don’t marter to me 1v1 or ffa. Well anyways mine is : DotElite. I like to think I’m alright at this game, so fair warning :p

  4. Me and my friend are looking for good people to train with or just battle from USA.
    Play from 9am-10pm est time

    NintendoNetworkID: Kazar0509 and Ryusie

  5. Hi there! I’m looking for people to play to Smash and Mario Kart 8 too! if you want to add me I’d be very grateful 🙂 My Wiiu ID is Alexma2, thanks in advanced!

  6. Add me if you want to play Super Smash Bros or Mario Kart Wii U competitively or just for fun. My Wii U ID is Sha_Money21

  7. Hey evry one i need friends for wii u my ID is PIENATION add me if you want to and also if any girls wana be my friend aswell your more than welcome lol

  8. TheMysticalBeav is my tag. I am looking for anyone to play stock instead of the 2 min matches in random online encounters. 🙂

  9. Hey! My NNID is ReverieWhisper and I mostly play Mario Kart 8 and Smash 4, looking for friends to play them with :3 Feel free to add me!

  10. Add me! My ID is MarshallMallows. I play Super Smash Bros Wii U (My internet is slow though so it would be great if you live close to Qatar) l

  11. My NNID: Vorterix
    I’ll add everyone who replies to this post with their NNID, I play Falco, Marth, and Lucario. I’m willing to fight anyone for some practice! ^_^

  12. My nintendo id is StaticFox37 and i also play Mario Kart 8 and Tekken Tag 2 as well. I’ll play with anyone.

  13. Obtainedzero is my Nintendo ID. i play on wii u and i am looking for a smash buddy since i dont have anyone too play with :c.

  14. Looking for players to add as friends to play 1v1 without items on stages other Omega style! Request me! Rynbernsz

Leave a Reply

