smitelogo

Now that the weekend is upon us, you busybodies can hopefully get some gaming in. So what are you playing?

Our staff has been juggling a whole slew of games, like Mortal Kombat X, SMITE, Ultratron, and Infinity Runner on Xbox One. It’s also double XP weekend in Neverwinter (Xbox only), and Diablo III is celebrating its 3-year anniversary across all platforms, so I’m sure there will be plenty of that going on as well. I know I’ll be playing the indie horror/sci-fi game Solarix all weekend too, since I’m working on a review for it.

So what about you fine folks?

If you don’t already, we’d love it if followed us on Facebook and Twitter where we’re more active outside of the blog. You can keep up on our live streams, meet some awesome new people, and keep up with our random shenanigans!

Bio Card Brad

Bradley Keene is the Executive Editor here at What’s Your Tag?, generally handling reviews, public relations, and our social media communications on Facebook and Twitter. He’s no stranger to sinking an absurd amount of time in to an MMO, but also has a deep seeded love for pro wrestling, horror films, and his hometown of Baltimore, MD. Get in touch with him by e-mail at the address above, or follow him on Twitter.

Written by CheapBossAttack

Freelance games writer for cheapbossattack.com and news monkey at switchplayer.net. Podcast contributor at counterattackgames.com. Sewer-dwelling console heathen that mostly dabbles in RPGs, adventure, and horror games. I have a passion for game reviews, horror, and cats, but my blog is purely game focused. Follow me on Twitter @cheapbossattack.

6 comments

  1. Let’s see. I will be wrapping up my online Show 15 weekly league series (game 3). Going for the sweep. Outside of that, more Witcher 2 (although I doubt I will finish it by Tuesday sadly), Clicker Heroes (because I dont actually know why lol), wrap up episode one of Revelations 2, and probably fit some Indies in there somewhere as well. Dunno. Plans subject to change. 🙂

    1. Before selling my PS4, I picked up The Show 15. It seems like they mainly improved the modes I don’t really get in to, like Diamond Dynasty. I didn’t have more than 2-3 days to get in to it though.

      I keep seeing Clicker Heroes, but I’ve never played it. Is it like the “tap” games on mobiles devices, where you just tap the screen it kill things and earn XP to upgrade your stuff?

      Keep the game juggle going!

Leave a Reply

