megacoin

Now that the weekend is upon us, you busybodies can hopefully get some gaming in. So what are you playing?

As usual, we’re juggling a few different things. Miles has been streaming the new indie Mega Coin Squad, as well as a lot of the SMITE beta on Xbox. Ryan is also back in the fray, working on a video review for Infinity Runner. Me? Well, I’m shamefully playing Clicker Heroes, but I’ll never admit it. Shit, I just did.

So what about you fine folks?

If you don’t already, we’d love it if followed us on Facebook and Twitter where we’re more active outside of the blog. You can see when we’re live on Twitch, meet some awesome new people, and keep up with our random shenanigans!

Bio Card Brad

Bradley Keene is the Executive Editor here at What’s Your Tag?, generally handling reviews, public relations, and our social media communications on Facebook and Twitter. He’s no stranger to sinking an absurd amount of time in to an MMO, but also has a deep seeded love for pro wrestling, horror films, and his hometown of Baltimore, MD. Get in touch with him by e-mail at the address above, or follow him on Twitter.

Written by CheapBossAttack

Freelance games writer, cat person, and horror enthusiast. I'm mostly a sewer-dwelling console heathen with a passion for RPGs, point-and-click adventures, and survival horror. Follow me on Twitter @cheapbossattack.

13 comments

  1. It’s a working weekend for me, with a birthday party for the twins tomorrow and I’m in between games at the moment, but I’m sure we’ll break out some Lego Star Wars or Kinectimals. Yay…

  2. Haven’t decided yet! Diablo and Halo have been calling my name. FFX/X2, I’m trying to save for my road trip next weekend. But my stepmom gave me some awesome tips for Diablo, including the best way to get a certain wand to drop, so….

  3. Looks like this weekend will mostly be Witcher 3, The Show 15, and LiS episode 3. I might get a smaller indie title or two in though. I have a couple review keys that were sent my way that I havent yet given my due diligence to yet.

    1. I know that feeling all too well. I’ve been playing through Solarix to review for the devs, but had a corruption issue they had to help me with. It’s all worked out and they sent me new save files, so I’ll be jumping back in to that one soon.

      I like what I’ve played of LiS, but I want to wait until the whole series is out. I *hated* waiting for new episodes of TWD, and I vowed to never, ever do that again lol.

Leave a Reply

